Trip report, express version

Back from Chicago! It was quite a blast. I don’t think I blew my diet too much. And I bowled with pin boys! Pin boys! What’s not to like about that?

I will not discuss other aspects of the weekend, especially not the time Chris entered a bar and immediately threw an empty beer can in the general direction of the bartender, nearly getting thrown out by the bouncer. (Come to think of it, why didn’t the bouncer actually throw him out? I would have.) Oh, and the time it didn’t occur to Chris to ring the doorbell for admission to his apartment. And certainly not when Chris stayed in the hotel sleeping after everybody else had left.

But we did not go to the hospital even once all weekend. Victory!

2 responses to “Trip report, express version

  1. Hey, that is a good way to think of it. Heh, I didn’t see the beer can throwing.

  2. Here are some links that I believe will be interested

Leave a Reply

